The Potscast Video Edition - Studio Safety?

I tried…
Transcript

No transcript...

This week on The Potscast, I start thinking about Studio safety. To those of you, who have written to me to recommend I wear goggles… well, I’ll let the videos speak for themselves…

Suffice to say, there’s a PSA, a mini rant and a clear case of harassment…

Oh and a competition update.

I decided to let this episode unveil like an episode of Columbo, you find out what happened, then you find out how and then why 🤣🤣

Enjoy!

Enter Competition here

hen Harassment turns to Bullying - “#ThugLife Lola”

More Snow White-ing…


Bonus for ENFs - Friday Surprise

I went on a trip…

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳