The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Tina Tan
9
0:00
-30:34

The Potscast with Tina Tan

T Tan Functional Ceramics
9

This week I’m chatting to Tina, of TTan_functionalceramics on Instagram. She is my newest Potter find and as always the conversation starts with an unexpected obsession with Pottery…

Enjoy!


Head to her Etsy Shop

Tina’s Work


A Bit of Tina Trimming


Bonus for ENFs

I know I said… 😳

Guesses in the comments. Remember my platter attrition rate when estimating 😁

9 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳