The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - A Little Bit Random
0:00
-5:30

The Potscast - A Little Bit Random

An Apology
Transcript

No transcript...

After my conversation with Yuliya Makliuk, I decided to do a quick sustainability check and implement one small thing to improve my sustainability.

And then enjoy my little lesson in hubris, never believe your own hype, that’s all I have to say…

Have a great week!


Sustainability Check

Below is the Yuliya Potscast episode, all links to buy her fabulous book, Potters Save The World, in the episode notes.


Here is the SCMC VIDEO

My Lesson in Hubris - How NOT to do a ‘How to’ video

Making the Glaze Testers


Bonus Video for ENFs 😁

A surprise visitor in the night… (warning 🕷️)

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳