The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Yuliya Makliuk
0:00
-32:15

The Potscast with Yuliya Makliuk

Potters Save The World!

In the final Potscast of 2023, I am joined by Yuliya Makliuk of Here & Now Pottery, based in Ukraine. In this episode we will be focussing on her pottery and discussing her amazing book,

Potters Save The World

(Get your copy here: Amazon - Etsy - PDF Download)

After making me feel really guilty about my carbon footprint, Yuliya gives us the top three things we can do to make our pottery more sustainable.

Come back next week If you’re interested in hearing our discussion about Life in Ukraine and Yuliya’s thoughts on war and her homeland.

Yuliya’s. Work

Yuliya’s Instagram

Yuliya’s Linktree

Support Yuliya here

Email Me

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳