The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Christine Cherry
0:00
-36:36

The Potscast with Christine Cherry

Don’t be so hard on yourself…

This week on the Potscast, I welcome Great Pottery Throwdown Finalist, Christine Cherry.

Full disclosure, this is what me ‘fangirling‘ sounds like, because Christine is one of my all time favourite Throwdown contestants.

Christine and I discuss her development from ‘just someone who makes pottery’ to being able to call herself ‘A Potter’ and not for the first time, The Potscast becomes home to my own personal crusade to eliminate Imposter Syndrome.

We also discuss the effect of her Throwdown appearance on her life and her inner self.

Enjoy!


Christine and her Work

If you would like to find out more about Christine - CLICK HERE

If you wish to buy her work - CLICK HERE

If you want to see more of her work - CLICK HERE


Have a great week

Whenever you recognise you’re being too hard on yourself , have a dance to this song 😁

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳