The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Cathy Burgard
0:00
-31:05

The Potscast with Cathy Burgard

I Can Do That!

This week, I catch up with one of my favourite fellow posters in the Pottery Studio Facebook group, Cathy Burgard.

She sold herself as a baby potter 😁 but I will forever call her the “I can do that!” Potter, because as she gets talking, we discover, not only has she built herself a gas fired kiln, but she’s currently in the process of building herself a Raku kiln. 😮

Enjoy a dip into Cathy’s Can Do world…


Cathy’s Recommended YouTube videos here:

Head to Cathy’s Gardening shop

Cathy’s work

Share The #Stluciapotter

The #Stluciapotter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳