The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Cass Glickman
0:00
-33:12

The Potscast with Cass Glickman

Pottery Story Twins!

All the way from Phoenix Nest Pottery in California, I’d like to introduce, Cass Glickman. From our very first encounter in a Facebook Pottery group, I suspected she had a fascinating story, I was right…

But the big surprise was just how eerily similar our pottery stories were…

Spooky!

And yet again the evil demon of ‘perfectionism’ rears its head and I was definitely up for the challenge of helping to curb her perfectionist ways…

Thank you for reading The Saint Lucia Potter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share


Cass’ Favourite Work

Phoenix Nest Pottery on Instagram


As a little extra for those who make it to the end of the episode notes 😁 (especially if you like to let your nerd flag fly 🤣)

Would you like to see how I put the show together?

Here’s a quick peek…

Pottery Vacations & Retreats

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳