The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Belia Biesheuvel
2
0:00
-17:03

The Potscast with Belia Biesheuvel

Who’d be a Potter? 🤦🏽‍♀️
2

Belia Biesheuvel is the owner of Findhorn Pottery. (Don‘t mispronounce it like I did 😳)

Still dealing with the every day struggles of being a Potter after 27 years, Belia and I ruminate on the perennial question. The question that pops into our heads on a regular basis…

Why am I doing this to myself?

Who on earth would decide to be a Potter?

🤦🏽‍♀️

Share

Some of Belia’s Work

For More Info on Belia

Head to her Website


Finding Findhorn


The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳