The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with… Ann Ewing Ruel
0:00
-25:25

The Potscast with… Ann Ewing Ruel

Little Street Pottery

For my first “The Potscast…with” episode, I’m overjoyed to welcome Ann and Jim Ruel from Little Street Pottery

They have a fabulous YouTube Channel, which I have found very useful

Head over to Little Street Pottery YouTube channel

If you would like to purchase some of Ann’s amazing work:

Click here

To see Ann’s online classes:

Click here

And click here to go to the Pottery Studio group on Facebook

Feel inspired to enter a competition/festival? Click here: CaFe - Call for Entry

As always, feel free to share 😉

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳