The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast with Amanda Murphy
3
0:00
-21:09

The Potscast with Amanda Murphy

Yes, me 😁
3

I know it’s the height of hubris and arrogance, but I’ve not been making much pottery recently… Let me explain in the podcast…

I found a link, watch The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - CLICK HERE

To watch To Sir with Love (with Lulu) - CLICK HERE


PS on a completely unrelated note

If you happen to live near a PEUGEOT DEALERSHIP in the US, and you don’t mind helping me out, could you possibly email me here?


A little bit of pottery for you 😁

3 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳