4

The Potscast Video Road Trip

Let‘s do a safety check on some pottery
4
Transcript

No transcript...

Welcome to another video episode, yesterday, my mother and I took an early morning drive to check on my pieces and have breakfast at Sugar Beach.

Enjoy the sights and sounds of Saint Lucia 😁

(Again, apologies for those listening on Apple Pods - head to episode page for video)

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


Another Missy Set Update

Sponge in the Reclaim…


Bonus for ENFs

Lola woke up and chose violence…

4 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳