The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Vexed
0:00
-6:01

The Potscast - Vexed

It’s so difficult…

Welcome to a short and snappy episode this week. In short, I’m annoyed about mugs…

Share

Have a great week everyone, I’m off to make more mugs, just in case 😳

Head to the bottom of the page for a special Competition!!!!

To watch my dilemma in video form see below:

The #Stluciapotter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

keep up with further developments here


Competition!

Comment below or Tag me on a social media video @keramikslu

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳