The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Ukraine Special
1
0:00
-24:18

The Potscast - Ukraine Special

With Yuliya Makliuk
1
Transcript

No transcript...

For the first episode of The Potscast in 2024, I’m immensely proud to offer you the Ukraine Special - a continuation of my chat with Julia Makliuk of Here & Now Pottery.

I try to keep the real world and politics out of my pottery world, but sometimes there is a very clear overlap.

We start with how life has changed and we end up with words of hope and we both remember one very important thing - History and, more importantly, Family Stories passed from generation to generation.

So I dedicate this, and all my podcast episodes to Storytelling - the Telling of Stories…


Greetings from Irpin

If you would like to support Yuliya, or just want to find out more…

Click here

Yuliya’s Linktree

1 Comment
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳