The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - The ‘What’ Question
2
0:00
-10:46

The Potscast - The ‘What’ Question

Change of approach?
2

This week, I’ve decided to talk about how important it is sometimes to change perspective. So it’s one of those pondering episodes where I’m not 100% certain, I’ve made sense 😳

Let me know 😁

Have a great week


The 100th Piece!

Turns out I got a bit faffy in the middle so I did speed it up x3


The First 48


Bonus for ENFs

Adventures in Chocolate

This is officially part 3, you can watch from the beginning here


Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳