The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Success…?
0:00
-8:17

The Potscast - Success…?

I think so…😁

Welcome to The Potscast, this week I talk about side quests for my brain, I give you an update on my attempt to turn a viral TikTok video into actual real business and I give you a quick building update.

I wanted to remind you all about the special offer currently active for my subscribers, there are a few spots left on the waiting list. 😁

More info here:

Join the Waiting List

Email me here


Boutique Order Delivered


Action from the Ladera Room Order


Bonus for ENFs

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳