Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Potscast - #stluciapotter on Holiday

My go-to Activity

So, Amanda, I hear you ask, what does a crazy potter, living on the gorgeous island of Saint Lucia do when she’s on holiday?

Well… I go for a ‘staycation’ obvs, why would I leave the island?

And I always do this…


If you want to know more about the subscriber offer…

There’s a couple of spots left on the waiting list!


Bonus for ENFs

More astounding things from nature, that I just stumbled upon.

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳