The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Spring Collection
0:00
-6:49

The Potscast - Spring Collection

A Bit Pretentious?

In this episode, I explain why I, as very much an intermediate Potter, and not at all fancy-schmancy, have decided to produce a ‘Spring Collection’.

Firstly, why the hell not? 😁 and secondly, I’ll let myself explain…

I also discuss my foray into bird whispering, evidence of which can be found in my previous Substack post or if you simply click here.

To see progress on my collection so far click here to head to YouTube.

To see some defensive bracelets, click here

My Colour Inspiration

,

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳