The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - So, What Happened Was…
0:00
-21:44

The Potscast - So, What Happened Was…

How Saint Lucia defeated me

So this week, because of my neglect last week, you get to enjoy a double dose, an episode within an episode, if you will,

with the added bonus of a Saint Lucia story.

It’s kind of a longish story, but I’m hoping, as always, you bear with…

This is how I left my car overnight 😁


Unnecessary Demise No 2


Competition News

The winners of the “guess why I made this” competition have finally received their prizes.

See, it is worth getting involved 😁

(No, Niece Jade, still hasn’t got hers, but it’s family, innit 🤣)

Emily & Marianne with their prizes
0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳