The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Single Firing
0:00
-12:54

The Potscast - Single Firing

Why not just do it once? 🤷🏽‍♀️

In this episode, I go back to my pottery roots in Vietnam.

(If you don’t know the story head to episode 1 here)

My pottery adventure started as a single fire experience. Due to a lack of planning and foresight, (ironic, because I also talk about the importance of planning 🤦🏽‍♀️) I decided to document my single fire process.

Share


Single Fire - The Nesting Set Challenge

Single Fire - Trimming & Chattering

Single Fire - Glazing

Email Me Here

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳