The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast Reboot - Showtime! (ft Sarah Pink)
0:00
-24:11

The Potscast Reboot - Showtime! (ft Sarah Pink)

My Thoughts on Selling at Craft Fairs

A reboot of the episode from October 2018. It was days before my first ever table sale I was so clueless and nervous, I’d never faced strangers 😳

I then go into the post sale reflections episode and follow it up with a short (noisy) interview with my Sales Saviour, Sarah Pink

Share

If you’re a new subscriber, feel free to check out the archives for more Pottery fun 😁

Head to archives here

Find Sarah on Instagram here

Sarah’s pieces

Don’t forget, you, too can be making pottery in the sun 😁

Click Here for Pottery Vacations


The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳