The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Q & A with KBJ
0:00
-12:03

The Potscast - Q & A with KBJ

Keith Brymer Jones answers your questions

Before chatting with Keith Brymer Jones, I asked members of the Pottery Studio and Caribbean Pottery Facebook groups, what they would ask Keith, if they had a chance. These are the questions I managed to fit in before he had to leave the call.

Of course he talks about his emotional response to pottery (😭) and if you’ve ever wondered about the origin story of ‘The Great Pottery Throwdown’, you’ll be very surprised…

Thank you very much to all those who asked questions, sorry I couldn’t ask them all, also sorry if I got any of your names wrong 😳.

Look out for more posts asking for questions for future episodes 😁

Adele Spoof video here

PS - Would love to hear from any Canadian and European Potters who want to share their stories. Email me here

Thank you for reading The #Stluciapotter . This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

The #Stluciapotter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳