The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Problems?… Nope…
3
0:00
-11:30

The Potscast - Problems?… Nope…

Ok then, maybe…
3

So this week, the almost deliberate Calamity Jane-ing continues… 😳

I find out, once more, that dealing with wild clay is not half as hard as reigning in one’s own impulses 🤦🏽‍♀️

Enjoy my idiocy folks, listen out for the special beach recording at the end 😉

Also, you will have noticed, I’ve sent you two emails this week, there was so much that happened, that had to be seen to be believed

Click here for the videos

3 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳