The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Pricing 101 for Potters
0:00
-23:35

The Potscast - Pricing 101 for Potters

Please stop asking strangers…😁

If you’re hearing the podcast, it means that I was finally able to navigate the no power, no wifi, fluctuating mobile data, post-hurricane situation. Phew. It was touch and go for a while 😁

As always, I apologise for the ambient sounds, this podcast was recorded at the beach, and on the balcony (long story…)

In this episode, I put my management consultant head on and explain how I would suggest going about pricing your work. I also include some personal opinions so gird your loins 🤣 Don’t worry, the #Potterybird, Lola, was angry with me throughout, so ‘she got you covered’ 😁

I promised that I’d post links to my earlier podcast where I’m freaking out about my first ‘winter sale’, so here it is:

Sell, Sell, Sell?

And this is the episode where I reflect on the whole ‘sales table’ experience

Reflections

Thank you for reading The #Stluciapotter . If you think this post might be of help to someone, feel free to share it.

Share

The #Stluciapotter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳