The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Pottery and Nature
3
0:00
-9:30

The Potscast - Pottery and Nature

How nature affects what we do
3

Funny what comes to you when you press record 😁

In this episode, I talk about how nature and more specifically Saint Lucia has changed my approach to work.

If you want to watch my Mud to Clay series, it is still ongoing… Button below

Head to the archive to hear the Tim See/Emily B episodes

Or to go direct to their pages, click:

here for Tim See and head here for Emily Burkhalter

I talk about the view from my artspace, have a look:

If you want to be a part of my Artspace project, click the call for sponsors below.

Mud to Clay Series

Share

Artspace Info

3 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳