The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - News & Updates
0:00
-14:42

The Potscast - News & Updates

Goings on, on the Island

In this episode, I give you the background thinking behind the launch of

KeramikSLU Tropical Vacations

I also disclose how the Choiseul Experiences concept came around. I also spontaneously (inadvertently?) come up with my slogan…

Head here for the Studio Activities page

Head here for the Tropical Experiences for Adventurous Souls page

Head here for the Butterfly Villa Apartment.

Head here for the Choiseul vs The North video series

Thank you for reading The #Stluciapotter . This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

The #Stluciapotter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳