The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - New Year, New Changes
0:00
-9:24

The Potscast - New Year, New Changes

What I’m doing this year
Transcript

No transcript...

So, we all made it to 2024, that’s an achievement 😁

In this episode, I talk about changes that I’ve made and discuss changes that are to come…

Let me know in the comments what changes you’re thinking of making in 2024!

And don’t forget to email me here, or use the button below if you would like to share your pottery stories. I don’t bite, I promise (and it’s not live, it’s edited 😁)

As well as the Tropical Vacations section, I would recommend checking out the Archive and binge listening a few of the interview episodes, I promise it will be worth your time, potters 😉

If you can’t find the menu, there’s a button at the bottom of the page 😁

Anyhoo, look below for bonus extras (for the people who read the ep notes😉)

Email Me

Interested in being a sponsor?


The View


Bonus Video


To check out the menu

Head to Homepage

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳