The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - My Pottery Birthday
1Ɨ
0:00
-16:59

The Potscast - My Pottery Birthday

Iā€™m a 6 yr old Potter šŸ˜
Transcript

No transcript...

27th January 2018 - the very first time I entered a pottery studio to take my first lesson.

I thought this week, Iā€™d interview myself šŸ˜

I did the introduction to the podcast in episode one, I thought Iā€™d update it, with the benefit of 6 extra years of experience.

My first time on a wheel and my very very first piece is below.

As always there are extra bonus videos for those who get to the bottom of the episode notes. (Do people actually read the episode notes?)

Have a good week

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share


My First Attempt

My First Ever Touch of Clay

I found this pic (thank you Facebook memories) of the first piece I made in the studio


My First Studio Piece


Bonus Video for Episode Notes Fans (ENFs)

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)šŸ˜³