The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Mother Nature in Charge
0:00
-9:30

The Potscast - Mother Nature in Charge

Raining in my heart…

So, week one of my Sugar Beach making schedule and I was behind on day two 🤦🏽‍♀️

Mother Nature cares not for schedules!

Don‘t be alarmed, but I do end up in a cul de sac of Dove and Peacock hate… 😳

Click here to head over to Sugar Beach 2023

The scheduling episode is out on Wednesday!


The source of my stress

(apart from the weather)


My Drying Raindance


Share

Leave a comment

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳