The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Mortified 😳
4
0:00
-5:54

The Potscast - Mortified 😳

Things got out of hand…
4

So… This week, I‘d hoped to bring you a whole nother episode,but this is the one we have. 😳

I’ll just say… I’ll never have a spontaneous idea again*.

Have a good week, all.

Share


The Video Version

More detail, more embarrassment… 👀


*(Who am I kidding? We all know I will 🤦🏽‍♀️)

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

4 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳