The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Lessons Learned
0:00
-14:56

The Potscast - Lessons Learned

What this podcast has taught me

In this solo episode, I reflect on all the things I’ve learned from doing this podcast.

Next week will be another The Potscast… with and it’s going to be exciting!

(I had to re-record a couple of bits because the wind got too loud, so apologies for the weird jumps in the sound 😳)

Thank you for reading The #Stluciapotter . This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳