The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Keep on Moving…
0:00
-4:32

The Potscast - Keep on Moving…

Ticking over 😁

It’s been a quiet week on the island, so I bring you a short episode to bring you up to speed. Ooh and there’s a Dove War update too 😁

Have a great week.


I’ve Been Busy 😁


The Problem with Baby Blue Slip


Disaster? Nope…

Just an event to deal with. Perfection is boring 😁 Pottery Studio and Caribbean Pottery Facebook peeps may have already seen this but IC YMI…


Bonus for ENFs

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳