The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Idiot 🤦🏽‍♀️
12
0:00
-7:04

The Potscast - Idiot 🤦🏽‍♀️

Or Tell me you’re over 50 without telling me…
12
Transcript

No transcript...

Quick episode this week, a few update videos below, but I thought you’d enjoy hearing what I did this week and yeah, I’m not proud 😳

Have a great week.


Update on the Competition!

There is still time to enter. Comment your answer… (UK, USA, Canada & St Lucia residents only)


Choc Dish Update

The prototypes are ready for choc testing. Tune in next week to see the Cocoa Mill tests.


#Potterybird shenanigans this week

Can be summed up as fist bump, spa day and lunchtime…


Bonus for ENFs

The truth about Bananas

12 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳