The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Light & Dark Angels
2
0:00
-11:21

The Potscast - Light & Dark Angels

Treat them as equals…
2

This week, having found myself unexpectedly halfway through my big order, I’ve decided to do a bit of reflection and think about lessons learned from this experience.

Some people call them voices in your head, some call them the angels on your shoulder, either way, we all have that voice saying that we’re not good enough, my point this week is that we need to start being more ‘equal opportunity’ about it and allow the positive voice to speak out too. 😁

Have a great week

Don‘t forget to check out the special offer if you like the idea of making pottery in paradise 😁

Special Offer Info Here

Join the Waiting List here

Here’s the moving from the UK episode I talked about

This is my excel spreadsheet


Halfway through…


Bonus for ENFs

Not pottery related, but this video is probably the best depiction of the internal struggle I’ve ever watched. It’s tough going, but stick with it until the end… it’s a work of genius 😁

Oh and there’s this 😁

Juju! 🇱🇨🇱🇨🇱🇨 🥇🥈

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳