Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

The Potscast - Fun with Glazing

Yes, that’s sarcasm 😕
7

Welcome to The Potscast, this week is a special glazing episode

No major disasters this time so you can watch ing comfort 😁

Have a great week, everyone

Don‘t forget the Special Subscriber Offer is still open

More Info


A Day in the Life - Glazing Day


Share

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


Bonus for ENFs

I mentioned that I made up more of my Caribbean Blue glaze, well, this is me making it 😁


Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳