The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - From the Land
0:00
-5:29

The Potscast - From the Land

The Before…

So this is officially the first podcast recorded on the land where my artspace will be. Work has officially started so I thought I’d better hotfoot it up there, to get a ‘Before’ video, before they started building.

The official video is below.

If it makes you want to come visit, remember there’s a special offer currently running for Potscast subscribers, more details below.

Have a great week!


The Before Video


The Last Piece - No 120


Surprise Ladera Delivery



Bonus for ENFs

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳