The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - From Mud to Clay
0:00
-10:14

The Potscast - From Mud to Clay

Aka What a Potter Brain Sees

Following on from last week’s Nature episode, this week I’m up to my elbows in mud 😁

My potter brain started something and a series was born. This is how it started. The link to the full series is below. (Mud to Clay 5 & 6 show the differences in drying)

Watch the entire series here

Mud to Clay page

Sneak peek at my new space

Head here for a vacation/holiday

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳