Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Potscast - Delivery Day

Video Edition

So here we are delivery day of my first half Sugar Beach Collection, which I have called,

Caribbean Blues

This is me packing up the pieces

Enjoy the beauty of the island and Sugar Beach.

Also, see below for some exciting news about next week… 😁

Share


Next week on The Potscast…

I had the absolute pleasure of chatting with a most amazing potter from Ukraine, her name is Yuliya Makliuk and I wanted to draw your attention to her book, POTTERS SAVE THE WORLD, before the interview 😁

Book on Amazon

Book on Etsy

PDF on Etsy


The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳