The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Customs…🤦🏽‍♀️
0:00
-12:14

The Potscast - Customs…🤦🏽‍♀️

An Impromptu Rant-ish

I know, dear listener, you were expecting to hear a fab interview with Yuliya, however, I’ve been dealing with a pottery related issue…

I’ve had to do a large re-order, nearly a ton of clay and some 20/40 kg bags of raw ingredients. To achieve this my main adversary is…

Saint Lucia Customs & Excise…

Rant incoming…😳

Share

Special Christmas Raffle by Yuliya - Here and Now Pottery

The Saint Lucia Potter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳