The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - Advice for Potters from Potters
0:00
-11:37

The Potscast - Advice for Potters from Potters

Things to remember

This week on The Potscast, I offer you a PSA - Potters Service Announcement.

Having interviewed quite a few brilliant potters, I’ve decided to choose the best 5 Nuggets of advice, ostensibly for beginning potters, but some things, I think we could all benefit from remembering 😁

Share The Saint Lucia Potter


What happened to the big Petal bowl?

PS

I am still looking for sponsors for my artspace, feel free to share to anyone who might be interested.

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳