The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast - A Mixed Bag
0:00
-18:17

The Potscast - A Mixed Bag

A sick take
Transcript

No transcript...

This week, Amanda is unwell, it’s a very minor cold, sniffles, bit of a cough, a few night sweats, but I contend it’s worse when you rarely get sick… but moving on…

As always, please forgive the island sounds and the very noisy Saint Lucian birds and enjoy my nasal musings on everything from stains to pricing and valuing your work.

New interview next week

For those new to the podcast, check out The Archive for previous episodes


A Bit of Coloured Slip…


ICYMI - Start of Spring Madness…

Spring Madness continues…


Platters 19 & 20

Ok admission, I say my chattering skills are excellent, when objectively speaking they should have been described as ‘moderately practiced’ 😁


Bonus for ENFs

Is it????

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳