The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
The Potscast 2020
0:00
-12:33

The Potscast 2020

Wild Clay

In my final retro Potscast episode, from 2020, I tell the story of how I discovered functional earthenware on the land I bought to build my pottery studio!

This is definitely an episode for ‘wild clay curious’ Potter types 😁

My little successful test flower

Tune in next Saturday for another “Potscast with…” episode, in which I had the great pleasure of talking to Debbie Schwartz Murphy

If you are a Potter, interested in telling me your pottery story, Email me here

As always feel free to share 😉

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳