The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
On My Mind 1
0:00
-9:52

On My Mind 1

New Year’s Determination…

So, I hope you’ve been enjoying my reboot of Being Brave, from way back in those hopeful carefree pre-COVID days 😁

The next episode will arrive on Monday. Until then, let me bring you right up to date with the very first episode of my new podcast.

I promise that new episodes will appear REGULARLY

EVERY SATURDAY MORNING.

As always, feel free to share 😉

Share

Enjoy!

(There is one F bomb in the episode)

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳