The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Let's Just Play
0:00
-12:05

Let's Just Play

Welcome to another episode of The Potscast. In this episode, I talk about the joy of just mucking around with clay and finding fun in collapsed pots while throwing. I'm also looking for any potters not in the Manchester area who would like to be interviewed for a future episode. So please, if you like the podcast and would like to be interviewed,   email: keramikbyamanda@gmail.com Head over to the blog to see pics of my work: https://keramikbyamanda.wordpress.com/blog/

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳