The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Coming Soon
0:00
-5:01

Coming Soon

Time to add something personal

It’s been at the back of my mind for a while, I think it’s time to announce it. If I announce it, there’s no turning back, so I’m putting the final touches on the overall look and composing theme tunes and I’ll be launching soon.

The Potscast will continue to post new episodes every Saturday. My new podcasts will come out on a different day, but more info later…

Thank you for reading The #Stluciapotter . If you think it might be of interest to one of your friends, feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳