The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave Reboot 1
0:00
-9:09

Being Brave Reboot 1

Ready

In an effort to migrate all my lost SoundCloud episodes over here and knowing that, *SPOILER ALERT* I’m currently living in Saint Lucia, so there is definitely a happy ending…

I am re-posting my entire Being Brave series. It will take me some time to re-edit, so I’ll try to upload one a day.

The Being Brave series is for anyone who is contemplating a large (or Massive) life change.

First Broadcast in August 2019

NOTE

MAKE SURE YOUR VOLUME IS LOW!!!!!!!!

Feel free to share 😉

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳