The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave Final
0:00
-17:15

Being Brave Final

Experiment Over

In this, the final episode of Being Brave, recorded in June 2021, I officially pronounce the experiment over.

I weigh up the entire experience and share my thoughts on the various things I have learned.

There’s even a list of my top 3 ‘Must Dos’

WARNING! The language gets a bit salty here and there, so Under 18s not recommended listeners!

For those of you who were unaware, I lost my gorgeous Missy in April 2022, she was 14 years and 11 months old when she died peacefully in her sleep.

My tribute video to her can be found here

This is the end of the daily updates, I will post a ‘Tying up the loose ends’ podcast to replace the missing episodes, later in the week. From now on the only regular date to remember is

NEW EPISODES OF THE POTSCAST ARE OUT EVERY SATURDAY! 😁

I hope you have enjoyed the series, I hope it has given you some confidence to believe that yes, you too can change your life…

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳