The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 19
0:00
-15:12

Being Brave 19

Regrets? Nope…

It’s October 2020 and I’m coming up to the one year anniversary of my arrival on the island.

Before I do my official one year review, I reflect on how my life has changed.

As a little bonus, there’s 10 mins of seaside sounds at the end, so grab yourself a hot drink, settle back and enjoy the waves 😁

And here are some Beach pics 😁 plus the pic I went off to take…

As always please feel free to comment/share 😉

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳