The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 18
0:00
-8:44

Being Brave 18

Going Local

So it’s now September 2020 and it had been a long time since I’d made a podcast.

In the time between, I’d found some land and had a bit of trouble with customs. Unfortunately, I seem to have misplaced the episodes, so look out for a loose ends episode where I tie up all the loose ends and share all the missing stories.

I talk about all the daily stuff that occurred to me as interesting and how life in general was treating me in the days of covid…

As always please feel free to comment/share 😉

Share The #Stluciapotter

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳