The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 17
0:00
-8:11

Being Brave 17

Crazy Island

In this episode from June 2020, I talk about my various interactions with locals.

From the generous thief to the gun toting driver…

and before you come at me about my opportunistic capitalism, remember the sand guy was the friend of the aforementioned gun aficionado, I couldn’t let him and his mates get away with such behaviour Scot-free 🤷🏽‍♀️😈

As always, feel free to comment/share 😉

Share

Discussion about this podcast

The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳