The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 16
0:00
-21:03

Being Brave 16

Living the Everyday

This episode came out in February 2020. I had just recovered from the most debilitating bout of flu, I had ever experienced in my life, one night I had such trouble breathing I thought… well, looking back now, I’m guessing it might have been Covid, but I wasn’t to know that at the time…

Why didn’t I know that the entire world was in the process of shutting down?

Well, my pottery equipment arrived on Christmas Eve 2019 and Feb 2020 was the first time I really popped my head up to look around me, even then, I mostly just went to the beach 🤣🤣

Feel free to comment/share 😉

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳